Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Schedule

Lady Eagles Basketball Schedule
2014-2015

 

Tuesday, Dec. 2              Red & Black Scrimage            Home             6:00 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 5                 vs. Clearwater (V/JV/C)          Away              6:00/7:30/4:15 p.m.
Dec. 9,11,12,13         EAGLE CLASSIC                Home          TBD
  Dec. 9                           vs. Haven (V/JV)                    Home              6:20/8:00 p.m.
  Dec. 12                         vs. Sunrise Christian (V)        Home              6:20 p.m.
  Dec. 13                         vs. TBD                                 Home              TBD
Tuesday, Dec. 16            vs. Pratt (V/JV/C)                   Away               6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.  
Friday, Dec. 19                vs. Hesston (V/JV/C)             Home              6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 6                vs. Halstead (V/JV/C)            Home              6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 9                   vs. Nickerson (V/JV/C)          Away               6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 13              vs. Hesston (V/JV/C)             Away               6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 16                 vs. Pratt (V/JV/C)
Homecoming     Home              6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Saturday Jan. 31              ROSEHILL C-TEAM TOURNEY Rose Hill          9:00 a.m.
Jan. 29-31                       WILDCAT CLASSIC              Haven              TBD
Tuesday, Feb. 3               vs. Larned (V/JV/C)                Away               6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 6.                 vs. Hoisington (V/JV/C)          Home              
6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 10             vs. Haven (V/JV/C)                 Home              6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 13                vs. Hillsboro (V/JV/C)             Away               6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 14            KINGMAN JV TOURNEY       Home               TBD
Tuesday, Feb. 17             vs. Lyons (V/JV/C)                 Home               6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 20                 vs. Sterling (V/JV/C)              Away                6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 24             vs.  Smokey Valley (V/JV/C)   Home               6:00/4:30/7:45 p.m.
March 2-7                       SUB-STATE                          Chaparral         TBD
March 11-14                   STATE                                  TBD                  TBD


   


 

 

 

 

Justin Batt

Upcoming Events

Contact Justin Batt