Universities, Community Colleges and Technical Schools

Kansas Board of Regents Universities:

Emporia State University 

Fort Hays State University

Kansas State University 

Pittsburg State University

University of Kansas

Wichita State University

Kansas Private Colleges & Universities:

Baker Univeristy: Baldwind City, Kshttp://www.bakeru.edu

Benedictine College: Atchison, Ks: http://www.benedictine.edu

Bethany Cllege: Lindsburg, Ks: http://www.bethanylb.edu

Bethel College: North Newton, Ks: http://www.bethelks.edu

Central Christian College of Kansas: McPherson, Ks: http://www.centralchristian.edu

Donnelly College: Kansas City, Ks: http://www.donnelly.edu

Friends University: Wichita, Ks: http://www.friends.edu

Hesston College: Hesston, Ks: http://www.hesston.edu

Kansas Wesleyan University: Salina, Ks: http://www.kwu.edu

Manhattan Christian College, Manhattan, Ks: http://www.mccks.edu

McPherson College, McPherson, Ks: http://www.mcpherson.edu

MidAmerica Nazarene University, Olathe, Ks: http://www.mnu.edu

Newman University, Wichita, Ks: http://www.newmanu.edu

Ottawa University, Ottawa, Ks: http://www.ottawa.edu

Southwestern College, Winfield, Ks: http://www.sckans.edu

Sterling College, Sterling, Ks: http://www.sterling.edu

Tabor College, Hillsboro, Ks: http://www.tabor.edu

University of Saint Mary, Leavenworth, Ks: http://www.stmary.edu


Kansas Community Colleges & Area Technical Colleges/Schools:

Many of the technical schools have Associates Degree programs now, so the Kansas Board of Regents has them grouped in with the community colleges.

Allen County Community College

Barton County Community College

Butler County Community College

Cloud County Community College

Coffeyville Community College

Colby Community College

Cowley County Community College

Dodge City Community College

Flint Hills Technical College

Fort Scott Community College

Garden City Community College

Highland Community College

Hutchinson Community College

Independence Community College

Johnson County Community College

Kansas City Kansas Community College

Labette Community College

Manhattan Area Technical College

Neosho County Community College

North Central Kansas Technical College

Northwest Kansas Technical College

Pratt Community College

Salina Area Technical College

Seward County Community College/Area Technical School

Washburn Institute of Technology

Wichita Area Technical College


Becky Hegler

Upcoming Events

Contact Becky Hegler

School Phone: